Jack Elliot

Johnny Depp Double / Impersonator Patrick Schramm

Jack Elliot has performed for the following TV stations

VOX
mieten kaufen wohnen Mallorca

RTL
Exclusiv das Starmagazin, Explosiv, Punkt 12, Guten Morgen Deutschland (multiple times)

Terra X

Two Segments with Ingo Zamperoni

Abendschau

Free Spirit TVTV show with Bruno W├╝rtenberger (Switzerland)

General Information

Since a couple of years Johnny Depp wears his hair short and my own hair is just about the same. On request though, i do have two wigs in real longer hair similar to those in the movies ‘Secret Window’ and ‘The Tourist’


Everybody likes to be an individual and it is not that easy to copy someone else. For Jack Elliot this is not a problem. He lives Johnny Depp. Due to his appearance it is extremely difficult to distinguish him from the original. Jack Elliot doesn┬┤t have to force himself to play a role and he can represent the double anywhere it is wished for.

Field of application

A double is a person whose appearance is similar to another person mostly of celebrities. They are frequently booked for presentations to receive the attention of the public. In addition they can double the celebrity her/himself to guaranty their safety. Last but not least a double can be used at film festivals, premieres, advertisements and private events for example.
Jack Elliot studied economics and Spanish at High Point University in North Carolina. He had a sports scholarship and played Golf for the university team. Johnny Depp grew up in Kentucky which is very close to North Carolina. In the meantime Jack Elliot took advantage of studying abroad to learn another new language and get the experience in a different country. All together he spent 3 semesters in Spain.
Once he finished his studies in the degree business of science and Spanish he moved to central Florida to start a career in the golf business. After 9 years living away from his original home he travelled back to Germany to continue in the Golf sector.
Jack Elliot height is 178 cm (5.8 feet) and weight is 75 kg (165 pounds). This is very similar to Johnny Depp himself. Yet this alone might not be very unusual but have a closer look at the pictures. His appearance mimics and gestures are amazingly close to Johnny Depp.

Goals

Besides his work as a double Jack Elliot would also like to support the protection of endangered species and environment. His goal is to put a statement so that people are more concerned about these two issues. Since his early childhood he was extremely fascinated by all kinds of animals ranging from little critters two huge dogs and spent most of his spare time outdoors. So Jack Elliot would like to reach out to the people and illustrate the importance of education and responsibility concerning the protection of endangered species and the environment. It is also possible to book Jack Elliot regarding those two themes. He can perform either in german, english or spanish.

Contact

Name*

E-Mail Address*

Event*

Date*

Type of Job*

Budget

Message*

Jack Elliot

Johnny Depp Double / Impersonator Patrick Schramm

Jack Elliot hat in Produktionen für folgende TV-Sender mitgewirkt

VOX
mieten kaufen wohnen Mallorca

RTL
Exclusiv das Starmagazin, Explosiv, Punkt 12, Guten Morgen Deutschland (mehrfach)

Terra X

Zwei Berichte mit Ingo Zamperoni

Abendschau

Free Spirit TVSendung mit Bruno Würtenberger (Schweiz)

Allgemeiner Hinweis

Johnny Depp trägt seit einigen Jahren seine Haare kurz und deswegen sind meine eigenen Haare ebenso kurz . Ich habe jedoch zwei längere Echthaar Perücken in blond ähnlich wie in dem Film “Das geheime Fenster” und eine in braun so ähnlich wie in dem Film “The Tourist”

 

Jeder Mensch möchte individuell sein. Da ist es nicht leicht, in die Rolle eines anderen zu schlüpfen. Für Jack Elliot ist das kein Problem. Er lebt Johnny Depp! Durch sein äußeres Erscheinungsbild ist er kaum vom Original zu unterscheiden. Jack Elliot muss nicht in die Rolle schlüpfen. Er verkörpert sie, wann und wo es gerade gewünscht ist.

Ein Double ist jemand, der einer anderen Person, meist aus dem öffentlichen Leben, ähnlich sieht. Doubles werden häufig bei Veranstaltungen eingesetzt, um Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen, aber auch, um Sicherheit für die gedoubelte Person zu gewährleisten. Bei öffentlichen Veranstaltungen, bei Filmvorführungen sowie Premierenfeiern und privaten Events werden Doubles ebenfalls engagiert.

Bio

Jack Elliot studierte Betriebswirtschaft und Spanisch an der High Point University in North Carolina. Er bekam ein Sportstipendium und  spielte  für die Universität Golf. Johnny Depp wuchs in unmittelbarer Nähe, in Kentucky, auf. Während des Studiums zog es Jack Elliot für drei Auslandssemester nach Spanien. Nach erfolgreich absolviertem Studium folgte ein Umzug nach Florida. Dort stieg er ins Golf Business ein. Nach insgesamt 9 Jahren in den USA  kehrte Jack Elliot wieder zurück nach Deutschland und blieb dem Golfspiel weiterhin treu.

Mit einer Körpergröße von 1,78 m und seinem Gewicht von 75 kg ist er genauso groß und schwer wie Johnny Depp. Das ist ja erstmal nicht ungewöhnlich. Doch lassen Sie die Bilder für sich sprechen. Sie werden kaum Unterschiede zum Original erkennen. Jack Elliot sieht Johnny Depp äußerlich und in Mimik und Gestik verblüffend ähnlich, sodass er in der Öffentlichkeit ausnahmslos für Johnny Depp gehalten wird.

Ziele

Neben seiner Arbeit als Double liegen Jack Elliot ganz besonders der Tier- und Naturschutz am Herzen. Ziele seiner Arbeit sind, sich für den Tier-und Umweltschutz stark zu machen. Bereits in seiner Jugend war er den Tieren sehr verbunden und verbrachte seine Freizeit am liebsten in der Natur. Für Jack Elliot ist es u.a. wichtig, dem Aussterben bedrohter Tierarten durch Aufklärung entgegenzuwirken sowie an die Verantwortung der Menschen für den Erhalt der Umwelt zu appellieren. Um einen wichtigen Schritt in diese Richtung zu gehen, kann man Jack Elliot auch für Aufklärungskampagnen und Events, passend zu dieser Thematik buchen. Jack Elliot kann je nach Wunsch auf Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch für Sie auftreten.

Kontakt

Name*

E-Mail Adresse*

Art des Events*

Datum*

Art der Buchung*

Budget

Nachricht*